Baltimore Ravens


After 12 seasons without a professional football team, Baltimore received its newest NFL franchise when the Ravens moved to the city in 1996.

Four years after the team’s inception, head coach Brian Billick led the Ravens to a Super Bowl victory in 2000 defeating the New York Giants, 34-7.

Head coach John Harbaugh and quarterback Joe Flacco are the first coach and quarterback duo to win a playoff game in each of their first five seasons in the NFL.

The Baltimore Ravens won their second Super Bowl in 2013 in what has been dubbed “The Blackout Bowl” when a partial power outage suspended play for 34 minutes.

The Baltimore Ravens have established a reputation for strong defensive play with Hall of Fame players like middle linebacker Ray Lewis and free safety Ed Reed making a big impact on the franchise’s Super Bowl wins.

Showing all 3 results