Buffalo BIlls


The Buffalo Bills were the seventh team to be admitted to the American Football League when the franchise was awarded to Ralph C. Wilson in 1959.

In 1964 and 1965, the Buffalo Bills won the AFC Championship. Head coach Lou Saban was named AFL Coach of the Year for both seasons.

When Marv Levy took over as head coach in 1986, the Buffalo Bills became one of the league’s most dominant teams, winning five AFC championships and making four consecutive Super Bowl appearances.

With some of the most passionate fans in the league, the Buffalo Bills set an NFL single-season attendance record in the 90’s when 635,889 fans attended games during the 1991 season.

Showing all 3 results