Seattle Seahawks


The Seattle Seahawks began playing in the 1976 season under head coach Jack Patera. The Seahawks recorded their first winning season two years later in 1978, and Patera was named NFL Coach of the Year in 1979.

In 1977, the Seattle Seahawks switched over to the National Football Conference from the
American Football Conference.
In 1983, Chuck Knox became head coach and led the Seahawks to the AFC Championship game in his first season.

The Seahawks claimed their first NFC Championship in the 2005 season and went to the 2006 Super Bowl behind quarterback Matt Hasselbeck and running back Shaun Alexander, where they eventually lost to the Pittsburgh Steelers, 21-10.

The Seahawks clinched their first Super Bowl title in 2014 when they defeated the Denver Broncos, 43-8. They returned to the Super Bowl the following year, but were defeated, 28-24, by the New England Patriots.

No products were found matching your selection.